Part Ⅰ 2002: Notices and Proposed Regulations

Note: The Quarterly Indexes for Part I and the Consolidated Indexes for Part II are posted immediately after the regular issues of their respective Part.

The online PDF version of the Canada Gazette has been official since April 1, 2003. The first official issue was published on April 5, 2003, for Part Ⅰ, April 9, 2003, for Part Ⅱ, and May 14, 2003, for Part Ⅲ.

To read the PDF version, you must first install PDF reader software. A list of free downloadable software is available on the Public Works and Government Services Canada Web site.

Saturday, December 28, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 52
Bilingual PDF 552 KB
Saturday, December 21, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 51
Bilingual PDF 1,634 KB
Saturday, December 20, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 7, Extra
Return of Members Elected at the December 9, 2002 By-elections
Bilingual PDF 130 KB
Saturday, December 14, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 50
Bilingual PDF 1,268 KB
Saturday, December 7, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 49
Bilingual PDF 1,467 KB
Monday, December 2, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 6, Extra
Determination of Number of Electors
Bilingual PDF 130 KB
Saturday, November 30, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 48
Bilingual PDF 910 KB
Saturday, November 23, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 47
Bilingual PDF 948 KB
Saturday, November 16, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 46
Bilingual PDF 552 KB
Saturday, November 9, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 45
Bilingual PDF 772 KB
Friday, November 8, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 5, Extra
Determination of Number of Electors
Bilingual PDF 130 KB
Saturday, November 2, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 44
Bilingual PDF 1,546 KB
Saturday, October 26, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 43
Bilingual PDF 1,772 KB
Saturday, October 19, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 42
Bilingual PDF 624 KB
Saturday, October 12, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 41
Bilingual PDF 966 KB
Saturday, October 5, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 40
Bilingual PDF 1,741 KB
Saturday, September 28, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 39
Bilingual PDF 1,412 KB
Saturday, September 21, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 38
Bilingual PDF 546 KB
Saturday, September 14, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 37
Bilingual PDF 616 KB
Saturday, September 7, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 36
Bilingual PDF 598 KB
Saturday, August 31, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 35
Bilingual PDF 1,191 KB
Saturday, August 31, 2002, Vol. 136, Electoral Districts - Proposals for the Province of Quebec
Bilingual PDF 7,627 KB
Saturday, August 24, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 34
Bilingual PDF 697 KB
Saturday, August 17, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 33
Bilingual PDF 3,263 KB
Saturday, August 17, 2002, Vol. 136, Electoral Districts - Proposals for the Province of Ontario
Bilingual PDF 7,987 KB
Saturday, August 10, 2002, Vol. 136, Electoral Districts - Proposals for the Province of Manitoba
Bilingual PDF 1,144 KB
Saturday, August 10, 2002, Vol. 136, Electoral Districts - Proposals for the Province of Prince Edward Island (Erratum)
Bilingual PDF 186 KB
Saturday, August 10, 2002, Vol. 136, Electoral Districts - Proposals for the Province of Prince Edward Island
Bilingual PDF 598 KB
Saturday, August 10, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 32
Bilingual PDF 2,219 KB
Saturday, August 3, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 31
Bilingual PDF 702 KB
Saturday, August 3, 2002, Vol. 136, Electoral Districts - Proposals for the Province of Alberta
Bilingual PDF 1,777 KB
Saturday, July 27, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 30
Bilingual PDF 2,297 KB
Saturday, July 20, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 29
Bilingual PDF 1,097 KB
Saturday, July 20, 2002, Vol. 136, Electoral Districts - Proposals for the Province of British Columbia
Bilingual PDF 4,340 KB
Saturday, July 13, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 28
Bilingual PDF 646 KB
Saturday, July 13, 2002, Vol. 136, Electoral Districts - Proposals for the Province of Nova Scotia
Bilingual PDF 1,331 KB
Saturday, July 13, 2002, Vol. 136, Electoral Districts - Proposals for the Province of Saskatchewan
Bilingual PDF 1,724 KB
Saturday, July 6, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 27
Bilingual PDF 1,052 KB
Saturday, June 29, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 26
Bilingual PDF 1,263 KB
Saturday, June 29, 2002, Vol. 136, Electoral Districts - Proposals for the Province of New Brunswick
Bilingual PDF 1,411 KB
Saturday, June 22, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 25
Bilingual PDF 889 KB
Saturday, June 15, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 24
Bilingual PDF 1,368 KB
Saturday, June 8, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 23
Bilingual PDF 863 KB
Saturday, June 1, 2002, Vol. 136, Electoral Districts - Proposals for the Province of Newfoundland and Labrador
Bilingual PDF 1,322 KB
Saturday, June 1, 2002, Vol. 136, Unclaimed Balances
Bilingual PDF 2,841 KB
Saturday, June 1, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 22
Bilingual PDF 1,527 KB
Saturday, May 25, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 21
Bilingual PDF 1,026 KB
Friday, May 24, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 4, Extra
Return of Members Elected at the May 13, 2002 By-elections
Bilingual PDF 133 KB
Saturday, May 18, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 20
Bilingual PDF 1,190 KB
Saturday, May 11, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 19
Bilingual PDF 3,011 KB
Monday, May 6, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 3, Extra
Determination of Number of Electors
Bilingual PDF 132 KB
Saturday, May 4, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 18
Bilingual PDF 914 KB
Saturday, April 27, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 17
Bilingual PDF 2,829 KB
Saturday, April 20, 2002,Vol. 136, No. 16
Bilingual PDF 1,124 KB
Saturday, April 13, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 15
Bilingual PDF 1,223 KB
Wednesday, April 10, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 2, Extra
Determination of Number of Electors
Bilingual PDF 132 KB
Saturday, April 6, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 14
Bilingual PDF 1,024 KB
Saturday, March 30, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 13
Bilingual PDF 3,382 KB
Saturday, March 23, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 12
Bilingual PDF 587 KB
Saturday, March 16, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 11
Bilingual PDF 1,259 KB
Wednesday, March 13, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 1, Extra
Statement of Number of Members of the House of Commons to be Assigned to each of the provinces
Bilingual PDF 146 KB
Saturday, March 9, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 10
Bilingual PDF 1,698 KB
Saturday, March 2, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 9
Bilingual PDF 841 KB
Saturday, Februrary 23, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 8
Bilingual PDF1,486 KB
Saturday, February 16, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 7
Bilingual PDF 769 KB
Saturday, February 9, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 6
Bilingual PDF 611 KB
Saturday, February 2, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 5
Bilingual PDF 1,513 KB
Saturday, January 26, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 4
Bilingual PDF 1,315 KB
Saturday, January 19, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 3
Bilingual PDF 796 KB
Saturday, January 12, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 2
Bilingual PDF 378 KB
Saturday, January 5, 2002, Vol. 136, No. 1
Bilingual PDF 502 KB

Quarterly Index, Vol. 136

Tuesday, December 31, 2002, Vol. 136, Fourth Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF319 KB
Monday, September 30, 2002, Vol. 136, Third Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 314 KB
Sunday, June 30, 2002, Vol. 136, Second Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 376 KB
Sunday, March 31, 2002, Vol. 136, First Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 309 KB