Part Ⅰ 2004: Notices and Proposed Regulations

Note: The Quarterly Indexes for Part I and the Consolidated Indexes for Part II are posted immediately after the regular issues of their respective Part.

The online PDF version of the Canada Gazette has been official since April 1, 2003. The first official issue was published on April 5, 2003, for Part Ⅰ, April 9, 2003, for Part Ⅱ, and May 14, 2003, for Part Ⅲ.

To read the PDF version, you must first install PDF reader software. A list of free downloadable software is available on the Public Works and Government Services Canada Web site.

Saturday, December 25, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 52
Bilingual PDF 229 KB / Official
Saturday, December 18, 2004, Vol. 138, No.51
Bilingual PDF 1,536 KB / Official
Saturday, December 11, 2004, Vol. 138, No.50
Bilingual PDF 1,225 KB / Official
Saturday, December 4, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 49
Bilingual PDF 1,288 KB / Official
Saturday, November 27, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 48
Bilingual PDF 715 KB / Official
Tuesday, November 23, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 19, Extra
NOTICE SEEKING COMMENTS ON POSSIBLE TRADE RETALIATION AGAINST THE UNITED STATES IN RESPONSE TO THAT COUNTRY’S FAILURE TO REPEAL THE CONTINUED DUMPING AND SUBSIDY OFFSET ACT OF 2000 (commonly referred to as the Byrd Amendment
Bilingual PDF 152 KB / Official
Saturday, November 20, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 47
Bilingual PDF 1,590 KB / Official
Saturday, November 13, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 46
Bilingual PDF 463 KB / Official
Saturday, November 6, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 45
Bilingual PDF 1,132 KB / Official
Saturday, October 30, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 44
Bilingual PDF 1,433 KB / Official
Saturday, October 23, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 43
Bilingual PDF 1,497 KB / Official
Saturday, October 16, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 42
Bilingual PDF 475 KB / Official
Saturday, October 9, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 41
BilingualPDF 328 KB / Official
Saturday, October 2, 2004, Vol. 138, No.40
BilingualPDF 1,485 KB / Official
Saturday, September 25, 2004, Vol. 138, No.39
BilingualPDF 1,182 KB / Official
Saturday, September 18, 2004, Vol. 138, No.38
BilingualPDF 317 KB / Official
Saturday, September 11, 2004, Vol. 138, No.37
BilingualPDF 402 KB / Official
Saturday, September 4, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 36
BilingualPDF 1,152 KB / Official
Saturday, August 28, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 35
BilingualPDF 373 KB / Official
Saturday, August 21, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 34
BilingualPDF 395 KB / Official
Saturday, August 14, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 33
BilingualPDF 476 KB / Official
Saturday, August 7, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 32
BilingualPDF 446 KB / Official
Saturday, July 31, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 31
BilingualPDF 729 KB / Official
Saturday, July 24, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 30
BilingualPDF 335 KB / Official
Friday, July 23, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 18, Extra
Return of a Member Elected at the 38th General Election
BilingualPDF 70 KB / Official
Tuesday, July 20, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 17, Extra
Return of Members Elected at the 38th General Election
BilingualPDF 70 KB / Official
Monday, July 19, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 16, Extra
Return of Members Elected at the 38th General Election
BilingualPDF 70 KB / Official
Saturday, July 17, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 29
BilingualPDF 1,231 KB / Official
Saturday, July 17, 2004, Vol. 138, Banks, Trust Companies and Loan Companies - Unclaimed Balances
BilingualPDF 4,453 KB / Official
Friday, July 16, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 15, Extra
Return of Members Elected at the 38th General Election
BilingualPDF 71 KB / Official
Thursday, July 15, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 14, Extra
Return of Members Elected at the 38th General Election
BilingualPDF 72 KB / Official
Wednesday, July 14, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 13, Extra
Return of Members Elected at the 38th General Election
BilingualPDF 73 KB / Official
Tuesday, July 13, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 12, Extra
Return of Members Elected at the 38th General Election
BilingualPDF 74 KB / Official
Monday, July 12, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 11, Extra
Return of Members Elected at the 38th General Election
BilingualPDF 77 KB / Official
Monday, July 12, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 10, Extra
Return of Members Elected at the 38th General Election
BilingualPDF 77 KB / Official
Saturday, July 10, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 28
BilingualPDF 459 KB / Official
Thursday, July 9, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 9, Extra
Return of Members Elected at the 38th General Election
BilingualPDF 75 KB / Official
Thursday, July 8, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 8, Extra
Return of Members Elected at the 38th General Election
BilingualPDF 71 KB / Official
Saturday, July 3, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 27
BilingualPDF 342 KB / Official
Saturday, June 26, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 26
BilingualPDF 452 KB / Official
Monday, June 21, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 7, Extra
Toronto Port Authority Regulations
BilingualPDF 94 KB / Official
Monday, June 21, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 6, Extra
Determination of number of electors — Revised lists of electors
BilingualPDF 96 KB / Official
Saturday, June 19, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 25
BilingualPDF 791 KB / Official
Saturday, June 12, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 24
BilingualPDF 467 KB / Official
Saturday, June 5, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 23
BilingualPDF 430 KB / Official
Saturday, May 29, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 22
BilingualPDF 302 KB / Official
Thursday, May 27, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 5, Extra
Amendments to the List of Electoral Districts specified in Schedule 3 to the Act
BilingualPDF 75 KB / Official
Thursday, May 27, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 4, Extra
Determination of number of electors — Preliminary lists of electors
BilingualPDF 97 KB / Official
Thursday, May 27, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 3, Extra
Withdrawal of By-election Writ — Electoral District of Ottawa Centre
BilingualPDF 70 KB / Official
Saturday, May 22, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 21
BilingualPDF 579 KB / Official
Saturday, May 15, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 20
BilingualPDF 1,032 KB / Official
Saturday, May 8, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 19
BilingualPDF 1,037 KB / Official
Saturday, May 1, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 18
BilingualPDF 1,943 KB / Official
Saturday, April 24, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 17
BilingualPDF 786 KB / Official
Saturday, April 17, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 16
BilingualPDF 676 KB / Official
Saturday, April 10, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 15
BilingualPDF 866 KB / Official
Saturday, April 3, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 14
BilingualPDF 1,923 KB / Official
Saturday, March 27, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 13
BilingualPDF 1,689 KB / Official
Friday, March 26, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 2,Extra
LETTERS PATENT OF CONTINUANCE
BilingualPDF 70 KB / Official
Saturday, March 20, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 12
BilingualPDF 5,654 KB / Official
Saturday, March 13, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 11
BilingualPDF 1,320 KB / Official
Saturday, March 6, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 10
BilingualPDF 444 KB / Official
Saturday, February 28, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 9
BilingualPDF 933 KB / Official
Saturday, February 21, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 8
BilingualPDF 775 KB / Official
Saturday, February 14, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 7
BilingualPDF 752 KB / Official
Saturday, February 7, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 6
BilingualPDF 471 KB / Official
Saturday, January 31, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 5
BilingualPDF 1,054 KB / Official
Saturday, January 24, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 4
BilingualPDF 744 KB / Official
Tuesday, January 20, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 1,Extra
List of Returning Officers
BilingualPDF 169 KB / Official
Saturday, January 17, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 3
BilingualPDF 626 KB / Official
Saturday, January 10, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 2
BilingualPDF 337 KB / Official
Saturday, January 3, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 1
BilingualPDF 389 KB / Official

Quarterly Index, Vol. 138

October 1 to December 31, 2004, Vol. 138, Fourth Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 228 KB / Official
July 1 to September 30, 2004, Vol. 138, Third Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 223 KB / Official
April 1 to June 30, 2004, Vol. 138, Second Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 248 KB / Official
January 1 to March 31, 2004, Vol. 138, First Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 225 KB / Official