Part Ⅰ 2005: Notices and Proposed Regulations

Note: The Quarterly Indexes for Part I and the Consolidated Indexes for Part II are posted immediately after the regular issues of their respective Part.

The online PDF version of the Canada Gazette has been official since April 1, 2003. The first official issue was published on April 5, 2003, for Part Ⅰ, April 9, 2003, for Part Ⅱ, and May 14, 2003, for Part Ⅲ.

To read the PDF version, you must first install PDF reader software. A list of free downloadable software is available on the Public Works and Government Services Canada Web site.

Saturday, December 31, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 53
Bilingual PDF 679 KB / Official
Saturday, December 24, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 52
Bilingual PDF 457 KB / Official
Saturday, December 17, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 51
Bilingual PDF 1,430 KB / Official
Saturday, December 10, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 50
Bilingual PDF 1,336 KB / Official
Saturday, December 3, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 49
Bilingual PDF 818 KB / Official
Friday, December 2, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 9, Extra
Determination of number of electors — Preliminary lists of electors
Bilingual PDF 99 KB / Official
Saturday, November 26, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 48
Bilingual PDF 463 KB / Official
Saturday, November 19, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 47
Bilingual PDF 699 KB / Official
Saturday, November 12, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 46
Bilingual PDF 1,203 KB / Official
Saturday, November 5, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 45
Bilingual PDF 923 KB / Official
Saturday, October 29, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 44
Bilingual PDF 2,602 KB / Official
Saturday, October 22, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 43
BilingualPDF 639 KB / Official
Saturday, October 15, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 42
Bilingual PDF 527 KB / Official
Saturday, October 8, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 41
Bilingual PDF 507 KB / Official
Saturday, October 1, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 40
Bilingual PDF 1,044 KB / Official
Tuesday, September 27, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 8, Extra
PROCLAMATION
Bilingual PDF 82 KB / Official
Saturday, September 24, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 39
Bilingual PDF 891 KB / Official
Saturday, September 17, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 38
Bilingual PDF 1,332 KB / Official

Important notice
The Regulatory Impact Analysis Statement of the Departmentof Health's notice entitled Assisted Human Reproduction (Section8) Regulations in the September 17, 2005 issue was publishedwith paragraphs in an incorrect sequence. An erratum is now publishedin the September 24, 2005 issue. We apologize forany inconvenience that this may have caused.
Saturday, September 10, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 37
Bilingual PDF 603 KB / Official
Saturday, September 3, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 36
Bilingual PDF 1,546 KB / Official
Saturday, August 27, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 35
Bilingual PDF 446 KB / Official
Saturday, August 20, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 34
Bilingual PDF 431 KB / Official
Saturday, August 13, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 33
Bilingual PDF 588 KB / Official
Saturday, August 6, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 32
Bilingual PDF 386 KB / Official
Saturday, July 30, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 31
Bilingual PDF 502 KB / Official
Saturday, July 23, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 30
Bilingual PDF 256 KB / Official
Saturday, July 16, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 29
Bilingual PDF 448 KB / Official
Saturday, July 9, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 28
Bilingual PDF 993 KB / Official
Saturday, July 2, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 27
BilingualPDF 515 KB / Official
Tuesday, June 28, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 7, Extra
Notice to interested parties.
BilingualPDF 149 KB / Official

Regulations Amending the International Letter-post Items Regulations.
BilingualPDF 149 KB / Official

Regulations Amending the Letter Mail Regulations.
BilingualPDF 149 KB / Official

Regulations Amending the Special Services and Fees Regulations.
BilingualPDF 149 KB / Official
Saturday, June 25, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 26
BilingualPDF 635 KB / Official
Saturday, June 18, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 25
BilingualPDF 2,667 KB / Official
Saturday, June 18, 2005, Vol. 139, Banks, Trust Companies and Loan Companies - Unclaimed Balances
BilingualPDF 4,465 KB / Official
Saturday, June 11, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 24
BilingualPDF 1,288 KB / Official
Tuesday, June 7, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 6, Extra
CANADA ELECTIONS ACT
BilingualPDF 70 KB / Official
Saturday, June 4, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 23
BilingualPDF 890 KB / Official
Saturday, May 28, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 22
BilingualPDF 573 KB / Official
Saturday, May 21, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 21
BilingualPDF 967 KB / Official
Monday, May 16, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 5, Extra
CANADA ELECTIONS ACT
BilingualPDF 70 KB / Official
Saturday, May 14, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 20
BilingualPDF 2,170 KB / Official
Saturday, May 7, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 19
BilingualPDF 3,475 KB / Official
Monday, May 2, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 4, Extra
CANADA ELECTIONS ACT
BilingualPDF 70 KB / Official
Saturday, April 30, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 18
BilingualPDF 1,172 KB / Official
Saturday, April 23, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 17
BilingualPDF 596 KB / Official
Thursday, April 21, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 3, Extra
CANADA ELECTIONS ACT
BilingualPDF 70 KB / Official
Saturday, April 16, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 16
BilingualPDF 6,165 KB / Official
Saturday, April 9, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 15
BilingualPDF 1,016 KB / Official
Saturday, April 2, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 14
BilingualPDF 369 KB / Official
Saturday, March 26, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 13
BilingualPDF 1,532 KB / Official
Saturday, March 19, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 12
BilingualPDF 691 KB / Official
Saturday, March 12, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 11
BilingualPDF 1,270 KB / Official
Saturday, March 5, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 10
BilingualPDF 1,127 KB / Official
Saturday, February 26, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 9
BilingualPDF 909 KB / Official
Saturday, February 19, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 8
BilingualPDF 737 KB / Official
Saturday, February 12, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 7
BilingualPDF 635 KB / Official
Saturday, February 5, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 6
BilingualPDF 1,045 KB / Official
Monday, January 31, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 2, Extra
Animals of the Sub-family Bovinae and Their Products Importation Prohibition Regulations
BilingualPDF 129 KB / Official
Monday, January 31, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 1, Extra
CONSULTATIONS ON POSSIBLE FREE TRADE AGREEMENT NEGOTIATIONS WITH THEREPUBLIC OF KOREA
BilingualPDF 107 KB / Official
Saturday, January 29, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 5
BilingualPDF 381 KB / Official
Saturday, January 22, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 4
BilingualPDF 427 KB / Official
Saturday, January 15, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 3
BilingualPDF 2,218 KB / Official
Saturday, January 8, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 2
BilingualPDF 526 KB / Official
Saturday, January 1, 2005, Vol. 139, No. 1
BilingualPDF 206 KB / Official

Quarterly Index, Vol. 139

October 1 to December 31, 2005, Vol. 139, Fourth Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 258 KB / Official
July 1 to September 30, 2005, Vol. 139, Third Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 225 KB / Official
April 1 to June 30, 2005, Vol. 139, Second Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 259 KB / Official
January 1 to March 31, 2005, Vol. 139, First Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 244 KB / Official