Part Ⅰ 2007: Notices and Proposed Regulations

Note: The Quarterly Indexes for Part I and the Consolidated Indexes for Part II are posted immediately after the regular issues of their respective Part.

The online PDF version of the Canada Gazette has been official since April 1, 2003. The first official issue was published on April 5, 2003, for Part Ⅰ, April 9, 2003, for Part Ⅱ, and May 14, 2003, for Part Ⅲ.

To read the PDF version, you must first install PDF reader software. A list of free downloadable software is available on the Public Works and Government Services Canada Web site.

Saturday, December 29, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 52
Bilingual PDF 494 KB / Official
Friday, December 28, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 8, Extra
Determination of number of electors
Bilingual PDF 80 KB / Official
Saturday, December 22, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 51
Bilingual PDF 1,580 KB / Official
Thursday, December 20, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 7, Extra
Determination of number of electors
Bilingual PDF 78 KB / Official
Saturday, December 15, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 50
Bilingual PDF 798 KB / Official
Saturday, December 8, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 49
Bilingual PDF 1,342 KB / Official
Saturday, December 1, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 48
Bilingual PDF 964 KB / Official
Saturday, November 24, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 47
Bilingual PDF 710 KB / Official
Saturday, November 17, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 46
Bilingual PDF 541 KB / Official
Saturday, November 10, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 45
Bilingual PDF 623 KB / Official
Saturday, November 3, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 44
Bilingual PDF 989 KB / Official
Saturday, October 27, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 43
Bilingual PDF 380 KB / Official
Saturday, October 20, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 42
Bilingual PDF 605 KB / Official
Saturday, October 13, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 41
Bilingual PDF 811 KB / Official
Saturday, October 6, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 40
Bilingual PDF 740 KB / Official
Saturday, September 29, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 39
Bilingual PDF 512 KB / Official
Friday, September 28, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 6, Extra
Return of members elected at the September 17, 2007 By-elections
Bilingual PDF 79 KB / Official
Saturday, September 22, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 38
Bilingual PDF 419 KB / Official
Saturday, September 15, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 37
Bilingual PDF 332 KB / Official
Monday, September 10, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 5, Extra
Determination of number of electors
Bilingual PDF 79 KB / Official
Saturday, September 8, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 36
Bilingual PDF 383 KB / Official
Saturday, September 1, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 35
Bilingual PDF 557 KB / Official
Saturday, August 25, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 34
Bilingual PDF 387 KB / Official
Saturday, August 18, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 33
Bilingual PDF 2,133 KB / Official
Wednesday, August 15, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 4, Extra
Determination of number of electors
Bilingual PDF 79 KB / Official
Saturday, August 11, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 32
Bilingual PDF 1,210 KB / Official
Saturday, August 4, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 31
Bilingual PDF 864 KB / Official
Wednesday, August 1, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 3, Extra
Determination of number of electors
Bilingual PDF 76 KB / Official
Saturday, July 28, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 30
Bilingual PDF 590 KB / Official
Thursday, July 26, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 2, Extra
Coming into force
Bilingual PDF 79 KB / Official
Saturday, July 21, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 29
Bilingual PDF 492 KB / Official
Saturday, July 14, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 28
Bilingual PDF 473 KB / Official
Saturday, July 7, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 27
Bilingual PDF 954 KB / Official
Saturday, June 30, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 26
Bilingual PDF 1,358 KB / Official
Saturday, June 23, 2007, Vol. 141, Banks, Trust Companies, Loan Companies and Cooperative Retail Associations - Unclaimed Balances
Bilingual PDF 5,499 KB / Official
Saturday, June 23, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 25
Bilingual PDF 1,863 KB / Official
Tuesday, June 19, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 1, Extra
Regulations Amending the Port Authorities Operations Regulations
Bilingual PDF 193 KB / Official
Saturday, June 16, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 24
Bilingual PDF 1,008 KB / Official
Saturday, June 9, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 23
Bilingual PDF 870 KB / Official
Saturday, June 2, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 22
Bilingual PDF 879 KB / Official
Saturday, May 26, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 21
Bilingual PDF 1,560 KB / Official
Saturday, May 19, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 20
Bilingual PDF 1,621 KB / Official
Saturday, May 12, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 19
Bilingual PDF 922 KB / Official
Saturday, May 5, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 18
Bilingual PDF 631 KB / Official
Saturday, April 28, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 17
Bilingual PDF 1,067 KB / Official
Saturday, April 21, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 16
Bilingual PDF 709 KB / Official
Saturday, April 14, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 15
Bilingual PDF 847 KB / Official
Saturday, April 7, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 14
Bilingual PDF 1,180 KB / Official
Saturday, March 31, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 13
Bilingual PDF 744 KB / Official
Saturday, March 24, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 12
Bilingual PDF 735 KB / Official
Saturday, March 17, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 11
Bilingual PDF 508 KB / Official
Saturday, March 10, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 10
Bilingual PDF 765 KB / Official
Saturday, March 3, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 9
Bilingual PDF 1,152 KB / Official
Saturday, February 24, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 8
Bilingual PDF 751 KB / Official
Saturday, February 17, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 7
Bilingual PDF 770 KB / Official
Saturday, February 10, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 6
Bilingual PDF 686 KB / Official
Saturday, February 3, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 5
Bilingual PDF 507 KB / Official
Saturday, January 27, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 4
Bilingual PDF 472 KB / Official
Saturday, January 20, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 3
Bilingual PDF 390 KB / Official
Saturday, January 13, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 2
Bilingual PDF 526 KB / Official
Saturday, January 6, 2007, Vol. 141, No. 1
Bilingual PDF 369 KB / Official

Quarterly Index, Vol. 141

October 1 to December 31, 2007, Vol. 141, Fourth Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 254 KB / Official
July 1 to September 30, 2007, Vol. 141, Third Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 244 KB / Official
April 1 to June 30, 2007, Vol. 141, Second Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 281 KB / Official
January 1 to March 31, 2007, Vol. 141, First Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 258 KB / Official