ARCHIVED — Part Ⅰ: Vol. 142 (2008)

Warning This Web page has been archived on the Web.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Note: The Quarterly Indexes for Part I and the Consolidated Indexes for Part II are posted immediately after the regular issues of their respective Part.

The online PDF version of the Canada Gazette has been official since April 1, 2003. The first official issue was published on April 5, 2003, for Part Ⅰ, April 9, 2003, for Part Ⅱ, and May 14, 2003, for Part Ⅲ.

To read the PDF version, you must first install PDF reader software. A list of free downloadable software is available on the Public Services and Procurement Canada Web site.

Select the file format you wish to view from the list below.

Saturday, December 27, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 52
Bilingual PDF 831 KB / Official
Saturday, December 20, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 51
Bilingual PDF 417 KB / Official
Saturday, December 13, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 50
Bilingual PDF 1,125 KB / Official
Saturday, December 6, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 49
Bilingual PDF 403 KB / Official
Saturday, November 29, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 48
Bilingual PDF 714 KB / Official
Saturday, November 22, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 47
Bilingual PDF 798  KB / Official
Saturday, November 15, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 46
Bilingual PDF 387 KB / Official
Monday, November 10, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 20, Extra
Return of Members elected at the 40th general election
Bilingual PDF 78 KB / Official
Saturday, November 8, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 45
Bilingual PDF 630 KB / Official
Thursday, November 6, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 19, Extra
Return of Members elected at the 40th general election
Bilingual PDF 79 KB / Official
Wednesday, November 5, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 18, Extra
Return of Members elected at the 40th general election
Bilingual PDF 79 KB / Official
Tuesday, November 4, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 17, Extra
Return of Members elected at the 40th general election
Bilingual PDF 79 KB / Official
Monday, November 3, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 16, Extra
Return of Members elected at the 40th general election
Bilingual PDF 79 KB / Official
Saturday, November 1, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 44
Bilingual PDF 310 KB / Official
Friday, October 31, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 15, Extra
Return of Members elected at the 40th general election
Bilingual PDF 79 KB / Official
Thursday, October 30, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 14, Extra
Return of Members elected at the 40th general election
Bilingual PDF 82 KB / Official
Wednesday, October 29, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 13, Extra
Return of Members elected at the 40th general election
Bilingual PDF 85 KB / Official
Tuesday, October 28, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 12, Extra
Return of Members elected at the 40th general election
Bilingual PDF 84 KB / Official
Monday, October 27, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 11, Extra
Return of Members elected at the 40th general election
Bilingual PDF 89 KB / Official
Saturday, October 25, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 43
Bilingual PDF 1,027 KB / Official
Friday, October 24, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 10, Extra
Return of Members elected at the 40th general election
Bilingual PDF 79 KB / Official
Saturday, October 18, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 42
Bilingual PDF 505 KB / Official
Saturday, October 11, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 41
Bilingual PDF 273 KB / Official
Monday, October 6, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 9, Extra
Determination of number of electors — Revised lists of electors
Bilingual PDF 111 KB / Official
Saturday, October 4, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 40
Bilingual PDF 445 KB / Official
Saturday, September 27, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 39
Bilingual PDF 535 KB / Official
Saturday, September 20, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 38
Bilingual PDF 694 KB / Official
Saturday, September 13, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 37
Bilingual PDF 330 KB / Official
Thursday, September 11, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 8, Extra
Determination of number of electors
Bilingual PDF 109 KB / Official
Monday, September 8, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 7, Extra
Withdrawal of Four By-election Writs
Bilingual PDF 79 KB / Official
Saturday, September 6, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 36
Bilingual PDF 419 KB / Official
Saturday, August 30, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 35
Bilingual PDF 710 KB / Official
Friday, August 29, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 6, Extra
Determination of number of electors
Bilingual PDF 78 KB / Official
Saturday, August 23, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 34
Bilingual PDF 859 KB / Official
Friday, August 22, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 5, Extra
Determination of number of electors
Bilingual PDF 78 KB / Official
Saturday, August 16, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 33
Bilingual PDF 495 KB / Official
Saturday, August 9, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 32
Bilingual PDF 536 KB / Official
Saturday, August 2, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 31
Bilingual PDF 697 KB / Official
Friday, August 1, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 4, Extra
Determination of number of electors
Bilingual PDF 79 KB / Official
Saturday, July 26, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 30
Bilingual PDF 847 KB / Official
Saturday, July 19, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 29
Bilingual PDF 434 KB / Official
Saturday, July 12, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 28
Bilingual PDF 528 KB / Official
Saturday, July 5, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 27
Bilingual PDF 1,232 KB / Official
Saturday, June 28, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 26
Bilingual PDF 1,946 KB / Official
Saturday, June 21, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 25
Bilingual PDF 1,027 KB / Official
Saturday, June 14, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 24
Bilingual PDF 1,076 KB / Official
Saturday, June 7, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 23
Bilingual PDF 864 KB / Official
Saturday, May 31, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 22
Bilingual PDF 1,506 KB / Official
Saturday, May 24, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 21
Bilingual PDF 780 KB / Official
Saturday, May 17, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 20
Bilingual PDF 757 KB / Official
Saturday, May 10, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 19
Bilingual PDF 719 KB / Official
Saturday, May 3, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 18
Bilingual PDF 535 KB / Official
Saturday, April 26, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 17
Bilingual PDF 2,083 KB / Official
Saturday, April 19, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 16
Bilingual PDF 1,421 KB / Official
Saturday, April 12, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 15
Bilingual PDF 906 KB / Official
Saturday, April 5, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 14
Bilingual PDF 766 KB / Official
Tuesday, April 1, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 3, Extra
Return of members elected at the March 17, 2008 By-elections
Bilingual PDF 79 KB / Official
Saturday, March 29, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 13
Bilingual PDF 1,942 KB / Official
Friday, March 28, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 2, Extra
Return of members elected at the March 17, 2008 By-elections
Bilingual PDF 78 KB / Official
Saturday, March 22, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 12
Bilingual PDF 1,789 KB / Official
Saturday, March 15, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 11
Bilingual PDF 1,335 KB / Official
Monday, March 10, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 1, Extra
Determination of number of electors
Bilingual PDF 77 KB / Official
Saturday, March 8, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 10
Bilingual PDF 672 KB / Official
Saturday, March 1, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 9
Bilingual PDF 910 KB / Official
Saturday, February 23, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 8
Bilingual PDF 544 KB / Official
Saturday, February 16, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 7
Bilingual PDF 1,298 KB / Official
Saturday, February 9, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 6
Bilingual PDF 1,771 KB / Official
Saturday, February 2, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 5
Bilingual PDF 442 KB / Official
Saturday, January 26, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 4
Bilingual PDF 441 KB / Official
Saturday, January 19, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 3
Bilingual PDF 921 KB / Official
Saturday, January 12, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 2
Bilingual PDF 267 KB / Official
Saturday, January 5, 2008, Vol. 142, No. 1
Bilingual PDF 2,910 KB / Official

Quarterly Index, Vol. 142

October 1 to December 31, 2008, Vol. 142, Fourth Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 232 KB / Official
July 1 to September 30, 2008, Vol. 142, Third Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 243 KB / Official
April 1 to June 30, 2008, Vol. 142, Second Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 265 KB / Official
January 1 to March 31, 2008, Vol. 142, First Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 251 KB / Official