ARCHIVED — Part Ⅰ: Vol. 144 (2010)

Warning This Web page has been archived on the Web.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Note: The Quarterly Indexes for Part I and the Consolidated Indexes for Part II are posted immediately after the regular issues of their respective Part.

The online PDF version of the Canada Gazette has been official since April 1, 2003. The first official issue was published on April 5, 2003, for Part Ⅰ, April 9, 2003, for Part Ⅱ, and May 14, 2003, for Part Ⅲ.

To read the PDF version, you must first install PDF reader software. A list of free downloadable software is available on the Public Services and Procurement Canada Web site.

Select the file format you wish to view from the list below.

Saturday, December 25, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 52
Bilingual PDF 1,002 KB / Official
Saturday, December 18, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 51
Bilingual PDF 1,746 KB / Official
Tuesday, December 14, 2010, Vol. 144, Extra No. 5
Return of a member elected at the November 29, 2010 by-elections
Bilingual PDF 471 KB / Official
Saturday, December 11, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 50
Bilingual PDF 1,192 KB / Official
Friday, December 10, 2010, Vol. 144, Extra No. 4
Return of members elected at the November 29, 2010 by-elections
Bilingual PDF 472 KB / Official
Saturday, December 4, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 49
Bilingual PDF 808 KB / Official
Saturday, November 27, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 48
Bilingual PDF 1,013 KB / Official
Monday, November 22, 2010, Vol. 144, Extra No. 3
Determination of number of electors
Bilingual PDF 471 KB / Official
Saturday, November 20, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 47
Bilingual PDF 941 KB / Official
Saturday, November 13, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 46
Bilingual PDF 1,264 KB / Official
Saturday, November 6, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 45
Bilingual PDF 1,096 KB / Official
Saturday, October 30, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 44
Bilingual PDF 1,091 KB / Official
Friday, October 29, 2010, Vol. 144, Extra No. 2
Determination of number of electors
Bilingual PDF 471 KB / Official
Saturday, October 23, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 43
Bilingual PDF 848 KB / Official
Saturday, October 16, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 42
Bilingual PDF 1,354 KB / Official
Saturday, October 9, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 41
Bilingual PDF 993 KB / Official
Saturday, October 2, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 40
Bilingual PDF 1,572 KB / Official
Friday, October 1, 2010, Vol. 144, Extra No. 1
Proclamation Announcing the Appointment of the Governor General
Bilingual PDF 483 KB / Official
Saturday, September 25, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 39
Bilingual PDF 868 KB / Official
Saturday, September 18, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 38
Bilingual PDF 1,141 KB / Official
Saturday, September 11, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 37
Bilingual PDF 833 KB / Official
Saturday, September 4, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 36
Bilingual PDF 855 KB / Official
Saturday, August 28, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 35
Bilingual PDF 2,179 KB / Official
Saturday, August 21, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 34
Bilingual PDF 782 KB / Official
Saturday, August 14, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 33
Bilingual PDF 2,170 KB / Official
Saturday, August 7, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 32
Bilingual PDF 1,093 KB / Official
Saturday, July 31, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 31
Bilingual PDF 1,855 KB / Official
Saturday, July 24, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 30
Bilingual PDF 1,395 KB / Official
Saturday, July 17, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 29
Bilingual PDF 1,125 KB / Official
Saturday, July 10, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 28
Bilingual PDF 1,459 KB / Official
Saturday, July 3, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 27
Bilingual PDF 1,709 KB / Official
Saturday, June 26, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 26
Bilingual PDF 1,700 KB / Official
Saturday, June 19, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 25
Bilingual PDF 1,158 KB / Official
Saturday, June 12, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 24
Bilingual PDF 1,784 KB / Official
Saturday, June 5, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 23
Bilingual PDF 1,195 KB / Official
Saturday, May 29, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 22
Bilingual PDF 1,248 KB / Official
Saturday, May 22, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 21
Bilingual PDF 536 KB / Official
Saturday, May 15, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 20
Bilingual PDF 1,639 KB / Official
Saturday, May 8, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 19
Bilingual PDF 1,677 KB / Official
Saturday, May 1, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 18
Bilingual PDF 1,084 KB / Official
Saturday, April 24, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 17
Bilingual PDF 728 KB / Official
Saturday, April 17, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 16
Bilingual PDF 1,431 KB / Official
Saturday, April 10, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 15
Bilingual PDF 1,698 KB / Official
Saturday, April 3, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 14
Bilingual PDF 1,395 KB / Official
Saturday, March 27, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 13
Bilingual PDF 1,077 KB / Official
Saturday, March 20, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 12
Bilingual PDF 3,056 KB / Official
Saturday, March 13, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 11
Bilingual PDF 834 KB / Official
Saturday, March 6, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 10
Bilingual PDF 1,180 KB / Official
Saturday, February 27, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 9
Bilingual PDF 1,153 KB / Official
Saturday, February 20, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 8
Bilingual PDF 814 KB / Official
Saturday, February 13, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 7
Bilingual PDF 1,000 KB / Official
Saturday, February 6, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 6
Bilingual PDF 894 KB / Official
Saturday, January 30, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 5
Bilingual PDF 1,311 KB / Official
Saturday, January 23, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 4
Bilingual PDF 968 KB / Official
Saturday, January 16, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 3
Bilingual PDF 768 KB / Official
Saturday, January 9, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 2
Bilingual PDF 697 KB / Official
Saturday, January 2, 2010, Vol. 144, No. 1
Bilingual PDF 627 KB / Official

Quarterly Index, Vol. 144

October 1 to December 31, 2010, Vol. 144, Fourth Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 640 KB / Official
July 1 to September 30, 2010, Vol. 144, Third Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 621 KB / Official
April 1 to June 30, 2010, Vol. 144, Second Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 640 KB / Official
January 1 to March 31, 2010, Vol. 144, First Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 612 KB / Official