ARCHIVED — Part Ⅰ: Vol. 145 (2011)

Warning This Web page has been archived on the Web.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Note: The Quarterly Indexes for Part I and the Consolidated Indexes for Part II are posted immediately after the regular issues of their respective Part.

The online PDF version of the Canada Gazette has been official since April 1, 2003. The first official issue was published on April 5, 2003, for Part Ⅰ, April 9, 2003, for Part Ⅱ, and May 14, 2003, for Part Ⅲ.

To read the PDF version, you must first install PDF reader software. A list of free downloadable software is available on the Public Services and Procurement Canada Web site.

Regular and Extra Editions

Select the file format you wish to view from the list below.

Saturday, December 31, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 53
Bilingual PDF 1,071 KB / Official
Saturday, December 24, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 52
Bilingual PDF 3,044 KB / Official
Saturday, December 17, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 51
Bilingual PDF 5,372 KB / Official
Saturday, December 10, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 50
Bilingual PDF 1,694 KB / Official
Saturday, December 3, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 49
Bilingual PDF 2,897 KB / Official
Saturday, November 26, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 48
Bilingual PDF 4,076 KB / Official
Saturday, November 19, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 47
Bilingual PDF 1,545 KB / Official
Saturday, November 12, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 46
Bilingual PDF 1,191 KB / Official
Saturday, November 5, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 45
Bilingual PDF 4,648 KB / Official
Saturday, October 29, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 44
Bilingual PDF 2,205 KB / Official
Saturday, October 22, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 43
Bilingual PDF 1,360 KB / Official
Saturday, October 15, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 42
Bilingual PDF 3,144 KB / Official
Saturday, October 8, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 41
Bilingual PDF 3,812 KB / Official
Saturday, October 1, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 40
Bilingual PDF 1,125 KB / Official
Saturday, September 24, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 39
Bilingual PDF 887 KB / Official
Saturday, September 17, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 38
Bilingual PDF 782 KB / Official
Saturday, September 10, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 37
Bilingual PDF 1,147 KB / Official
Saturday, September 3, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 36
Bilingual PDF 1,101 KB / Official
Saturday, August 27, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 35
Bilingual PDF 2,380 KB / Official
Saturday, August 20, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 34
Bilingual PDF 1,021 KB / Official
Saturday, August 13, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 33
Bilingual PDF 918 KB / Official
Saturday, August 6, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 32
Bilingual PDF 1,453 KB / Official
Saturday, July 30, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 31
Bilingual PDF 1,006 KB / Official
Saturday, July 23, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 30
Bilingual PDF 2,131 KB / Official
Saturday, July 16, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 29
Bilingual PDF 859 KB / Official
Saturday, July 9, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 28
Bilingual PDF 1,400 KB / Official
Saturday, July 2, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 27
Bilingual PDF 2,280 KB / Official
Saturday, June 25, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 26
Bilingual PDF 1,055 KB / Official
Saturday, June 18, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 25
Bilingual PDF 1,399 KB / Official
Saturday, June 11, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 24
Bilingual PDF 1,765 KB / Official
Saturday, June 4, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 23
Bilingual PDF 1,036 KB / Official
Tuesday, May 31, 2011, Vol. 145, Extra No. 12
Return of Members elected at the 41st general election
Bilingual PDF 470 KB / Official
Monday, May 30, 2011, Vol. 145, Extra No. 11
Return of a Member elected at the 41st general election
Bilingual PDF 470 KB / Official
Saturday, May 28, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 22
Bilingual PDF 1,415 KB / Official
Friday, May 27, 2011, Vol. 145, Extra No. 10
Return of Members elected at the 41st general election
Bilingual PDF 471 KB / Official
Thursday, May 26, 2011, Vol. 145, Extra No. 9
Return of Members elected at the 41st general election
Bilingual PDF 472 KB / Official
Wednesday, May 25, 2011, Vol. 145, Extra No. 8
Return of Members elected at the 41st general election
Bilingual PDF 472 KB / Official
Tuesday, May 24, 2011, Vol. 145, Extra No. 7
Return of Members elected at the 41st general election
Bilingual PDF 472 KB / Official
Saturday, May 21, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 21
Bilingual PDF 2,483 KB / Official
Friday, May 20, 2011, Vol. 145, Extra No. 6
Return of Members elected at the 41st general election
Bilingual PDF 474 KB / Official
Thursday, May 19, 2011, Vol. 145, Extra No. 5
Return of Members elected at the 41st general election
Bilingual PDF 480 KB / Official
Tuesday, May 17, 2011, Vol. 145, Extra No. 4
Return of Members elected at the 41st general election
Bilingual PDF 478 KB / Official
Monday, May 16, 2011, Vol. 145, Extra No. 3
Return of Members elected at the 41st general election
Bilingual PDF 475 KB / Official
Saturday, May 14, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 20
Bilingual PDF 1,529 KB / Official
Saturday, May 7, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 19
Bilingual PDF 607 KB / Official
Saturday, April 30, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 18
Bilingual PDF 997 KB / Official
Monday, April 25, 2011, Vol. 145, Extra No. 2
Determination of number of electors — Revised lists of electors
Bilingual PDF 492 KB / Official
Saturday, April 23, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 17
Bilingual PDF 1,173 KB / Official
Saturday, April 16, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 16
Bilingual PDF 1,161 KB / Official
Saturday, April 9, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 15
Bilingual PDF 678 KB / Official
Saturday, April 2, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 14
Bilingual PDF 1,219 KB / Official
Friday, April 1, 2011, Vol. 145, Extra No. 1
Determination of number of electors
Bilingual PDF 492 KB / Official
Saturday, March 26, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 13
Bilingual PDF 1,975 KB / Official
Saturday, March 19, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 12
Bilingual PDF 1,589 KB / Official
Saturday, March 12, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 11
Bilingual PDF 1,104 KB / Official
Saturday, March 5, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 10
Bilingual PDF 836 KB / Official
Saturday, February 26, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 9
Bilingual PDF 4,442 KB / Official
Saturday, February 19, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 8
Bilingual PDF 3,000 KB / Official
Saturday, February 12, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 7
Bilingual PDF 2,108 KB / Official
Saturday, February 5, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 6
Bilingual PDF 763 KB / Official
Saturday, January 29, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 5
Bilingual PDF 882 KB / Official
Saturday, January 22, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 4
Bilingual PDF 901 KB / Official
Saturday, January 15, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 3
Bilingual PDF 1,619 KB / Official
Saturday, January 8, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 2
Bilingual PDF 1,314 KB / Official
Saturday, January 1, 2011, Vol. 145, No. 1
Bilingual PDF 1,200 KB / Official

Quarterly Index, Vol. 145

Select the file format you wish to view from the list below.

October 1 to December 31, 2011, Vol. 145, Fourth Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 1,060 KB / Official
July 1 to September 30, 2011, Vol. 145, Third Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 959 KB / Official
April 1 to June 30, 2011, Vol. 145, Second Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 602 KB / Official
January 1 to March 31, 2011, Vol. 145, First Quarterly Index
Bilingual PDF 625 KB / Official