Part Ⅱ 1999: Official Regulations

Note: The Consolidated Indexes are posted immediately after the regular issues at the bottom of this Web page.

The online PDF version of the Canada Gazette has been official since April 1, 2003. The first official issue was published on April 5, 2003, for Part Ⅰ, April 9, 2003, for Part Ⅱ, and May 14, 2003, for Part Ⅲ.

To read the PDF version, you must first install PDF reader software. A list of free downloadable software is available on the Public Works and Government Services Canada Web site.

Wednesday, December 22, 1999, Vol. 133, No. 26
SOR/99-455 to 475 and SI/99-136 to 141
Bilingual PDF 1,046 KB
Wednesday, December 8, 1999, Vol. 133, No. 25
SOR/99-445 to 454 and SI/99-134 to 135
Bilingual PDF 421 KB
Wednesday, November 24, 1999, Vol. 133, No. 24
SOR/99-436 to 444 and SI/99-131 to 133
Bilingual PDF 579 KB
Wednesday, November 10, 1999, Vol. 133, No. 23
SOR/99-408 to 433 and SI/99-124 to 130
Bilingual PDF 1,189 KB
Wednesday, October 27, 1999, Vol. 133, No. 22
SOR/99-380 to 407 and SI/99-117 to 123
Bilingual PDF 754 KB
Wednesday, October 13, 1999, Vol. 133, No. 21
SOR/99-367 to 379 and SI/99-107 to 116
Bilingual PDF 1,002 KB
Wednesday, September 29, 1999, Vol. 133, No. 20
SOR/99-360 to 366 and SI/99-101 to 106
Bilingual PDF 399 KB
Monday, September 20, 1999, Vol. 133, No. 2, Extra
SI/99-105
Proclamation Proroguing Parliament to October 12, 1999
Bilingual PDF 78 KB

SI/99-106
Proclamation Summoning Parliament to Meet October 12, 1999 (Despatch of Business)
Bilingual PDF 78 KB
Wednesday, September 15, 1999, Vol. 133, No. 19
SOR/99-347 to 359 and SI/99-96 to 100
Bilingual PDF 563 KB
Wednesday, September 1, 1999, Vol. 133, No. 18
SOR/99-343 to 345
Bilingual PDF 139 KB
Wednesday, August 18, 1999, Vol. 133, No. 17
SOR/99-313 to 341 and SI/99-78 to 95
Bilingual PDF 1,405 KB
Wednesday, August 4, 1999, Vol. 133, No. 16
SOR/99-310 to 312
Bilingual PDF 113 KB
Wednesday, July 21, 1999, Vol. 133, No. 15
SOR/99-302 to 309 and SI/99-73 to 77
Bilingual PDF 565 KB
Wednesday, July 7, 1999, Vol. 133, No. 14
SOR/99-247 to 301 and SI/99-62 to 72
Bilingual PDF 3,247 KB
Wednesday, June 23, 1999, Vol. 133, No. 13
SOR/99-234 to 246 and SI/99-60 to 61
Bilingual PDF 866 KB
Wednesday, June 9, 1999, Vol. 133, No. 12
SOR/99-221 to 233 and SI/99-54 to 59
Bilingual PDF 417 KB
Wednesday, May 26, 1999, Vol. 133, No. 11
SOR/99-204 to 220 and SI/99-48 to 53
Bilingual PDF 1,230 KB
Wednesday, May 12, 1999, Vol. 133, No. 10
SOR/99-186 to 203 and SI/99-42 to 47
Bilingual PDF 736 KB
Wednesday, April 28, 1999, Vol. 133, No. 9
SOR/99-169 to 184 and SI/99-36 to 41
Bilingual PDF 1,000 KB
Wednesday, April 14, 1999, Vol. 133, No. 8
SOR/99-142 to 166 and SI/99-33 to 35
Bilingual PDF 1,290 KB
Wednesday, March 31, 1999, Vol. 133, No. 7
SOR/99-116 to 141 and SI/99-23 to 32
Bilingual PDF 2,641 KB
Wednesday, March 17, 1999, Vol. 133, No. 6
SOR/99-104 to 115 and SI/99-18 to 22
Bilingual PDF 1,218 KB
Friday, March 12, 1999, Vol. 133, No. 1, Extra
SOR/99-124
Regulations Amending the Narcotic Control Regulations
Bilingual PDF 142 KB

SOR/99-125
Regulations Amending the Food and Drug Regulations (Repeal of ministerial authorization, 1179)
Bilingual PDF 142 KB
Wednesday, March 3, 1999, Vol. 133, No. 5
SOR/99-86 to 103 and SI/99-11 to 17
Bilingual PDF 1,112 KB
Wednesday, February 17, 1999, Vol. 133, No.4
SOR/99-74 to 83 and SI/99-10
Bilingual PDF 364 KB
Wednesday, February 3, 1999, Vol. 133, No.3
SOR/99-52 to 66 and SI/99-6 to 9
Bilingual PDF 690 KB
Wednesday, January 20, 1999, Vol. 133, No.2
SOR/99-37 to 47
Bilingual PDF 309 KB
Wednesday, January 6, 1999, Vol. 133, No.1
SOR/99-1 to 36 and SI/99-1 to 5
Bilingual PDF 3,398 KB

Consolidated Index of Statutory Instruments, Vol. 133

Consolidated Index of Statutory Instruments (January 1, 1955 to December 31, 1999)
Bilingual PDF 3,279 KB
Consolidated Index of Statutory Instruments (January 1, 1955 to September 30, 1999)
Bilingual PDF 3,230 KB
Consolidated Index of Statutory Instruments (January 1, 1955 to June 30, 1999)
Bilingual PDF 2,388 KB
Consolidated Index of Statutory Instruments (January 1, 1955 to March 31, 1999)
Bilingual PDF 2,595 KB