Part Ⅱ 2004: Official Regulations

Note: The Consolidated Indexes are posted immediately after the regular issues at the bottom of this Web page.

The online PDF version of the Canada Gazette has been official since April 1, 2003. The first official issue was published on April 5, 2003, for Part Ⅰ, April 9, 2003, for Part Ⅱ, and May 14, 2003, for Part Ⅲ.

To read the PDF version, you must first install PDF reader software. A list of free downloadable software is available on the Public Works and Government Services Canada Web site.

Wednesday, December 29, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 26
SOR/2004-294 to 323 and SI/2004-162 to 164
Bilingual PDF 2,138 KB / Official
Wednesday, December 15, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 25
SOR/2004-257 to 293 and SI/2004-156 to 161
Bilingual PDF 1,890 KB / Official
Wednesday, December 1, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 24
SOR/2004-243 to 256 and SI/2004-152 to 155
Bilingual PDF 870 KB / Official
Friday, November 19, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 10, Extra
SOR/2004-243
Regulations Amending the Members of Committees and Special Committees (NAFTA) Regulations.
Bilingual PDF 76 KB / Official
Wednesday, November 17, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 23
SOR/2004-233 to 242 and SI/2004-147 to 149
Bilingual PDF 798 KB / Official
Wednesday, November 3, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 22
SOR/2004-217 to 232 and SI/2004-137 to 144
Bilingual PDF 651 KB / Official
Wednesday, October 20, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 21
SOR/2004-209 to 216 and SI/2004-129 to 136
Bilingual PDF 1,351 KB / Official
Wednesday, October 6, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 20
SOR/2004-194 to 208 and SI/2004-122 to 128
Bilingual PDF 1,813 KB / Official
Wednesday, September 22, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 19
SOR/2004-185 to 193 and SI/2004-113 to 119
Bilingual PDF 864 KB / Official
Wednesday, September 8, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 18
SOR/2004-182 to 184
Bilingual PDF 167 KB / Official
Wednesday, August 25, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 17
SOR/2004-174 to 181
Bilingual PDF 322 KB / Official
Wednesday, August 11, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 16
SOR/2004-161 to 173 and SI/2004-77 to 112
Bilingual PDF 1,419 KB / Official
Wednesday, July 28, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 15
SOR/2004-160 and SI/2004-72 to 76
Bilingual PDF 173 KB / Official
Friday, July 16, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 9, Extra
SI/2004-76
Proclamation Summoning Parliament.
Bilingual PDF 71 KB / Official
Wednesday, July 14, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 14
SOR/2004-157 to 159
Bilingual PDF 190 KB / Official
Wednesday, June 30, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 13
SOR/2004-152 to 156 and SI/2004-63 to 71
Bilingual PDF 449 KB / Official
Wednesday, June 16, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 12
SOR/2004-147 to 151
Bilingual PDF 257 KB / Official
Wednesday, June 2, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 11
SOR/2004-116 to 146 and SI/2004-51 to 62
Bilingual PDF 2,495 KB / Official
Tuesday, May 25, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 8, Extra
SI/2004-60
Proclamation Dissolving Parliament.
Bilingual PDF 90 KB / Official

SI/2004-61
Proclamation Issuing Election Writs.
Bilingual PDF 90 KB / Official

SI/2004-62
Proclamation Summoning Parliament to Meet on July 19, 2004.
Bilingual PDF 90 KB / Official
Wednesday, May 19, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 10
SOR/2004-91 to 115 and SI/2004-50
Bilingual PDF 2,528 KB / Official
Tuesday, May 18, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 7, Extra
SOR/2004-135
Regulations Amending the Regulations Establishing a List of Entities
Bilingual PDF 92 KB / Official
Tuesday, May 11, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 6, Extra
SOR/2004-110
Regulations Amending the Coastal Fisheries Protection Regulations
Bilingual PDF 132 KB / Official
Friday, May 7, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 5, Extra
SOR/2004-91
Regulations Amending the Canadian Computer Reservation Systems (CRS) Regulations.
Bilingual PDF 286 KB / Official

SOR/2004-92
Regulations Amending the Designated Provisions Regulations.
Bilingual PDF 286 KB / Official
Wednesday, May 5, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 9
SOR/2004-79 to 90 and SI/2004-48 to 49
Bilingual PDF 780 KB / Official
Wednesday, April 21, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 8
SOR/2004-59 to 78 and SI/2004-39 to 44
Bilingual PDF 1,407 KB / Official
Wednesday, April 14, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 4, Extra
SOR/2004-59
Regulations Amending the Immigration and Refugee Protection Regulations
Bilingual PDF 232 KB / Official
Wednesday, April 7, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 7
SOR/2004-42 to 58 and SI/2004-31 to 38
Bilingual PDF 884 KB / Official
Thursday, April 1, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 3, Extra
SI/2004-34
Proclamation Giving Notice that the Agreement on Social Security Between Canada and the Kingdom of the Netherlands will be in force on April 1, 2004
Bilingual PDF 217 KB / Official
Wednesday, March 24, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 6
SOR/2004-30 to 41 and SI/2004-24 to 30
Bilingual PDF 661 KB / Official
Wednesday, March 10, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 5
SOR/2004-25 to 29 and SI/2004-23
Bilingual PDF 381 KB / Official
Wednesday, February 25, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 4
SOR/2004-13 to 24 and SI/2004-10 to 22
Bilingual PDF 402 KB / Official
Wednesday, February 11, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 3
SOR/2004-6 to 12 and SI/2004-7 to 8
Bilingual PDF 242 KB / Official
Thursday, January 29, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 2, Extra
SOR/2004-6
Animals of the Family Bovidae and Their Products Importation Prohibition Regulations
Bilingual PDF 122 KB / Official
Wednesday, January 28, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 2
SOR/2004-5 and SI/2004-4 to 6
Bilingual PDF 268 KB / Official
Wednesday, January 14, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 1
SOR/2004-1 to 4
Bilingual PDF 166 KB / Official
Friday, January 9, 2004, Vol. 138, No. 1, Extra
SI/2004-4
Proclamation Summoning Parliament to Meet February 2, 2004 (DESPATCH OF BUSINESS).
Bilingual PDF 77 KB / Official

Consolidated Index of Statutory Instruments, Vol. 138

Consolidated Index of Statutory Instruments (January 1, 1955 to December 31, 2004)
Bilingual PDF 4,259 KB / Official
Consolidated Index of Statutory Instruments (January 1, 1955 to September 30, 2004)
Bilingual PDF 4,208 KB / Official
Consolidated Index of Statutory Instruments (January 1, 1955 to June 30, 2004)
Bilingual PDF 4,158 KB / Official
Consolidated Index of Statutory Instruments (January 1, 1955 to March 31, 2004)
Bilingual PDF 4,101 KB / Official