Part Ⅱ: Vol. 150 (2016)

Note: The Consolidated Indexes are posted immediately after the regular issues at the bottom of this Web page.

The online PDF version of the Canada Gazette has been official since April 1, 2003. The first official issue was published on April 5, 2003, for Part Ⅰ, April 9, 2003, for Part Ⅱ, and May 14, 2003, for Part Ⅲ.

To read the PDF version, you must first install PDF reader software. A list of free downloadable software is available on the Public Works and Government Services Canada Web site.

Regular and Extra Editions

Select the file format you wish to view from the list below.

Wednesday, June 15, 2016, Vol. 150, No. 12
SOR/2016-108 to 123 and SI/2016-31 to 32
HTML Bilingual PDF 1,444 KB / Official
Wednesday, June 1, 2016, Vol. 150, No. 11
SOR/2016-94 to 107 and SI/2016-28 to 29
HTML Bilingual PDF 1,572 KB / Official
Wednesday, May 18, 2016, Vol. 150, No. 10
SOR/2016-79 to 93 and SI/2016-23 to 25
HTML Bilingual PDF 5,372 KB / Official
Wednesday, May 4, 2016, Vol. 150, No. 9
SOR/2016-69 to 78 and SI/2016-19 to 22
HTML Bilingual PDF 1,307 KB / Official
Wednesday, April 20, 2016, Vol. 150, No. 8
SOR/2016-52 to 68 and SI/2016-18
HTML Bilingual PDF 1,406 KB / Official
Wednesday, April 6, 2016, Vol. 150, No. 7
SOR/2016-46 to 51
HTML Bilingual PDF 721 KB / Official
Wednesday, March 23, 2016, Vol. 150, No. 6
SOR/2016-33 to 45
HTML Bilingual PDF 2,153 KB / Official
Wednesday, March 9, 2016, Vol. 150, No. 5
SOR/2016-18 to 32 and SI/2016-8 to 12 and 14 to 16
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 2,301 KB / Official
Wednesday, February 24, 2016, Vol. 150, No. 4
SOR/2016-11 to 17
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 918 KB / Official
Wednesday, February 10, 2016, Vol. 150, No. 3
SOR/2016-3 to 10 and SI/2016-2 to 4
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 1,299 KB / Official
Wednesday, January 13, 2016, Vol. 150, No. 1
SOR/2015-251 to 257
ARCHIVED — HTML ARCHIVED — Bilingual PDF 649 KB / Official

Consolidated Index of Statutory Instruments, Vol. 150

Select the file format you wish to view from the list below.